2008 Kansas Kiwanis Foundation Scholarship Winners

Circle K Matching (\$500)	1	Megan Barfield, Hutchinson (Fort Hays)	
	4	Sarah Dees, Prairie Village (Pittsburg State)	
	7	Carolina Hill, Hutchinson (Stanford U)	
(Chosen by Circle K	15	Marissa Ritter, Fairway (Pittsburg State)	
Board)	17	Anne Stuhlsatz, Garden Plain (Pittsburg State)	
Key Club Matching (\$500)	88	James Walls, Elkhart	10
	53	Cassie Wandersee, Council Grove	5
	32	Kelsey Martin, Parsons	3
(Chosen by Key Club	33	Francesca Murnan, Pittsburg	3
Board)	77	Abby Bradstreet, Garden City	10

^{*}There were no applications from Division 6. The committee selected a student from Division 7 to receive that scholarship should the Foundation Board want to give that scholarship.

This is the official list of selections made by the Kansas Kiwanis Foundation Scholarship Committee (and the District Boards of Circle K and Key Club). Members in attendance: Robert Hottman, Jana Jantzen, Lynn Heath, Rich Gehlbach, Laverna Leeson and Jacquelyn Byers (Ex Officio). March 29, 2008