2009 Kansas Kiwanis Foundation Scholarship Winners

Scholarship	App #	Name	Div
Barta Scholarship (\$1200)	58	Megan Henderson, Topeka	11
Barta Salina (\$1,000)	28	David Reid, Salina	4
	106*	Amanda Heuszel, Salina	
Circle K Matching (\$1000)	C5	Christina E McCall, Phillipsburg, KSU	
	C8	Gage W. McKinnis, Hutchinson, HCC	
(Chosen by Circle K Board)	C13	Marissa Ritter, Fairway, PSU	
	C16	Sarah Dees, Pittsburg, PSU	
	C17	Kristin Navarre, Prairie Village, Washburn	
Key Club Matching (\$1000)	17	Jessie Riggs, Wellington	7
	50	Jorge Saldana, Garden City	10
(Chosen by Key Club Board)	38	Mayra Lopez, Hutchinson	8
	20	Andrew Labenz, Hutchinson	8
	37	Ali Harbin, Anthony	7
Honoree (\$750)	56	Arianna Morgart, Topeka	11
	C-9	Amie Heide, Hutchinson, WSU	
	57	Kelly Zachariasen, Topeka	11
	40	Abraham Rodriguez, Garden City	10
Memorial (\$500)	76	Hannah Buenger, Osage City	11
	33	Crysta Brockmeier, Hope	5
Division (\$500)	2	Katherine Fox, Easton	2
	8	Kyle George, Pittsburg	3
	107	Kirstin Keller, Salina	4
	31	Kari Eisenhut, Alta Vista	5
	125	Nidia Agudelo, Andover	6
	14	Kourtnie Craig, Wichita	7
	21	Emily Perser, Hutchinson	8
	100	Lindsey Klapper, Kansas City	9
	47	Lance Stoltzfus, Meade	10
	75	Evaleena Struttman, Topeka	11
	65	Stephanie Schmeidler, Hays	12

Kenton,

If the Board decides not to give two Salina Barta Scholarships, it is the wish of the Scholarship Committee to move #106 to the Division 4 Scholarship replacing #107.

This is the results of the deliberations of the Scholarship Committee. Present were Lynn Heath, Jerry Blank, Rich Gehlbach, Jackie Byars, and myself. Not attending was Jana Jantzen, however Jana did send her evaluations and they were taken into consideration.

Bob Hottman, Chair