## **2010 Kansas Kiwanis Foundation Scholarship Winners**

Scholarship	App #	Name	Div
Barta Scholarship (\$1200)	61	Katie Lee Winter, Hutchinson	8
Barta Salina (\$1,000)	27	Shannon Michelle Linton, Salina	4
Circle K Matching (\$1000)	C1	Kristin Navarre, Prairie Village(Washburn)	
	C13	Carly Hanson, Solomon (HCC)	
(Chosen by Circle K Board)	C2	Amanda Lea Ann Delimont, Norton(HCC)	
	C7	Samantha Martin, Andale (HCC)	
	C14	Daniel J. Weigel, Hutchinson (HCC)	
Key Club Matching (\$1000)	110	Abby Guenther, Ottawa	9
	72	Andrew J Larkin, Garden City	10
(Chosen by Key Club Board)	117	Lauren Potts, Lawrence	2
	108	Hera Wu, Manhattan	4
	115	Mason Grittman, Topeka	11
Honoree (\$750)	67	Luke Ryan Dinkel, Garden City	10
	120	Alexandria Spenner, Overland Park	9
	65	Holly Guge, Pomona	9
	60	Shelby Nelson, Hutchinson	8
Memorial (\$500)	C-12	Amie D Heide, Hutchinson (WSU)	
	74	Kaitlyn Dewell, Meade	10
Division (\$500)	12	Nicole Lee Miller, Easton	2
	15	Charles Reagan Kays, Weir	
	1	Amy Kraus, Salina	4
	31	Nancy Adelina Delgado, Emporia	5
	42	Hannah R. Sitz, Andover	6
	51	Viphatsone Kammavongsa, Derby	7
	56	Brooke McDermeit, Pratt	8
	111	Caitlin Elizabeth Teters, Kansas City	9
	78	Lynn Nguyen, Garden City	10
	113	Casey Carpenter, Topeka	11
	10	Tyler Krizek, Hays	12

The above results were decided upon by the Kansas Kiwanis Foundations Scholarship Committee March 13, 2010 with all five members in attendance. (Bob Hottman, Chair, Jerry Blank, Rich Gehlbach, Jana Jantzen and Gary Dickinson.) Note: The schools in parenthesis on Circle-K matching fund scholarships are the Circle-K Clubs, and not necessarily where the student will be attending next year.